Truck Driver and Trucking Forums

Go Back   Truck Driver and Trucking Forums > Trucking Forums > Trucking Personals

Trucking Personals Our local discussion forum for truck drivers seeking driving partners, pen-pals, or companions.

Old 09-20-2007, 07:58 PM

librarylady is on a distinguished road
Default Looking for Lee Anne Kardon

I am a librarian assisting a patron who is looking for Lee Anne Kardon, a truck driver, regarding an inheritance. If anyone knows of Lee Anne's whereabouts, please contact me at librarian2help@yahoo.com.
Thank you so very much!
Old 09-21-2007, 09:22 AM

georgiagirl is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to georgiagirl
Default Re: Looking for Lee Anne Kardon

I could be Lee Anne Kardon

I could use some extra cash. lol.

Good luck in endeavors to find her. But I don't think there's a LeeAnne here.

GG
Old 09-21-2007, 10:54 AM

showtrucker is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to showtrucker

Quote:
Originally Posted by georgiagirl View Post

GG
I dunno there g.g. i get the gut instinct that prehaps this "libraian" might be a lazy skip-tracer or a wanna be bounty hunter trying to get lucky off us.......whatchathink
Old 09-21-2007, 03:30 PM

Sorry, I am neither lazy nor a skip-tracer. Imagine if you had inherited and were not aware...wouldn't you appreciate someone trying to find you through creative avenues available? Let's try to help Lee Anne out here. Librarians really are good people at heart, no alterior motive except to help.
Old 09-21-2007, 03:35 PM

Quote:

GG

Any ideas what other listservs I can post a message in an attempt to reach her ? Its sad to imagine her working so hard and not realizing that she's come into some inheritance that could positively change her life.
Old 09-21-2007, 04:31 PM